Where are we?

Rockingham Coastal Sharks are based at the superbly appointed Rockingham Mazda Arena, at the Larkhill sports grounds in the City of Rockingham.

Physical Address :
Rockingham Coastal Sharks
Rockingham Mazda Arena
Warnbro Sound Avenue
Port Kennedy
WA 6172

Postal Address :
P.O Box 7050
Safety Bay
WA 6169

Key Contact Emails

Chairman
Peter Rowe
0468 893 737
chairman@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Director Seniors
Brendan Hunt
seniors@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Director Finance
Jo-Anne Prout
finance@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Director Marketing, Media and Sponsorship
Dale Christy
0449 268 880
marketing@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Secretary
Leanne Tawa
secretary@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Director Juniors
TBA
juniors@rockinghamsharks.com. au

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please use the form below in order to receive the fastest possible response from the right person.