Where are we?

Rockingham Coastal Sharks are based at the superbly appointed Franklin Offshore Sportsplex, at the Larkhill sports grounds in the City of Rockingham.

Rockingham Coastal Sharks
Franklin Offshore Sportsplex
Rockingham
WA 6172

Postal Address :
P.O Box 7050 Safety Bay WA. 6169

Key Contact Emails

Chairman

Peter Rowe

0468 893737

chairman@rockinghamsharks.com. au

Director Seniors
Dave Tito
seniors@rockinghamsharks.com. au

Director Finance
Jo-Anne Prout
finance@rockinghamsharks.com. au

Director Marketing, Media and Sponsorship
Dale Christy
0468893737
marketing@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Secretary

Michelle Shatte

secretary@rockinghamsharks.com.au

Director Juniors
TBA
juniors@rockinghamsharks.com. au

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please use the form below in order to receive the fastest possible response from the right person.