Welcome to a new season at the Sharks

As seniors first grade coach I would like to welcome new and returning players as we start the build-up to the 2018 NRLWA season. We have high hopes this season after a great finish to last year that saw us narrowly miss out in the grand finals.

We have added a few new faces, keeping faith in many of the guys who finished so well last year and I personally can’t wait for the season to start.

Farewell to Caleb Reedy and Pete Worth – both hanging up their boots – but welcome to a few new faces.

There’s a great buzz around the place and I hope everyone jumps on board and supports us.

Pre-season has begun and I would like to thank all the senior teams coaching staff for stepping up again. Once we have finalised our squads, and all our schedules are confirmed, this is where you will find all the game day information.

Again, thanks for your support.

Darren Shaw
Head coach

Team sponsor

Team contacts

Head Coach: Darren Shaw
Asst Coach: Mark Billsborough
Team Manager: Harry Brankstone

Email: harrybrankstone@bigpond.com

Phone: 0417 900 618

Firsts draw

Sharks 1st grade fixtures 2018

R1

SHARKS V ROOSTERS

Sat, April 7 4.10PM

R2

SEA EAGLES v SHARKS

Sat April 14  3.30pm

R3

SHARKS  V  LIONS

Sat April 21 3.30pm

R4

GIANTS V  SHARKS

Sat April 21 3.30pm

R5

SHARKS V BEARS

Sat April 21 3.30pm

R6

SHARKS V ROOSTERS

Sat May 18 3.30pm

R7

SHARKS V SEA EAGLES

Sat May 18 3.30pm

@Ellenbrook

R8

LIONS V SHARKS

Sat June 9 3.30pm

R9

SHARKS V GIANTS

Sat June 16 – 3.30pm

R10

BEARS V SHARKS

Sat June 23 – 3.30pm

R11

ROOSTERS V SHARKS

Sat June 30 – 3.30pm

R12

SEA EAGLES V SHARKS

Sat July 7 – 3.30pm

R13

SHARKS V LIONS

Sat July 14 – 3.30pm

R14

GIANTS V SHARKS

Sat July 21 – 3.30pm

R15

SHARKS V BEARS

Sat July 28 – 3.30pm

R16

SHARKS V ROOSTERS

Sat August 4 – 3.30pm

R17

SEA EAGLES V SHARKS

Sat August 11 – 3.30pm

R18

LIONS V SHARKS

Sat August 18– 3.30pm

R19

SHARKS V GIANTS

Sat August 25– 3.30pm

Firsts ladder

PosTeam
0
0
0
0
0
0

Sign Up and Stay Informed

Get all the News & Features YOU choose sent directly to your email box. Don't worry, you will choose exactly what you receive and how often you receive it.

Subscribe Now

* indicates required